Write & Breathe Online, 3 July 2020

By Posted in - Write & Breathe Online on July 3rd, 2020 Write & Breathe

Date/Time - 03/07/2020 at 18:30 - 19:30

Join me live!

Friday, July 3rd, 2020

9:30 – 10:30 am Los Angeles

12:30 – 1:30 pm New York

5:30 – 6:30 pm London

6:30 – 7:30 pm Paris

Our theme: Measure for Measure

This workshop is on a pay-what-you-want-basis. Please register by making a donation. Within 12 hours of signing up, you’ll receive a link to the online “meeting space” on Jitsi, a free, secure, user-friendly video-conferencing platform. Check your spam! If you don’t receive the link, contact me at info@elainekonopka.com.

Please be ready to join the workshop 5 to 10 minutes before the start time, to say hello and familiarize yourself with the platform.

Registration closes 15 minutes before the start of the workshop. All donations are final and not refundable.


Online Booking Form

  • This workshop is run on a pay-what-you-want basis. Please enter the amount of your contribution here:
  • 0,00 €
  • safe and secure online payments by stripe Safe and secure online payments via Stripe
  • Your personal data will be used to process your order, to support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.